Kathy Potter

Managing Counsel

kpotter@pottermurdock.com
Phone: 202-416-1660

Read Full Bio →
Download vCard →

Practice Areas:

  • Government Contracts
  • Labor and Employment
  • Health Care
  • Litigation


John Murdock

Managing Counsel

jmurdock@pottermurdock.com
Phone: 703-992-6950

Read Full Bio →
Download vCard →

Practice Areas:

  • Litigation
  • Employment
  • Government Contracts
  • Health Care
  • Arbitration


Sharon Roach

Counsel

sroach@pottermurdock.com
Phone: 571-620-2206

Read Full Bio →
Download vCard →

Practice Areas:

  • Government Contracts
  • Litigation


Barbara Johnson

Counsel

bjohnson@pottermurdock.com
Phone: 571-356-9007

Read Full Bio →
Download vCard →

Practice Areas:

  • Labor and Employment
  • Litigation


Angela France

Counsel

afrance@pottermurdock.com
Phone: 571-249-2149

Read Full Bio →
Download vCard →

Practice Areas:

  • Litigation
  • Labor and Employment
  • Corporate


Rosanne Stafiej

Associate

rstafiej@pottermurdock.com
Phone: 703-740-3913

Read Full Bio →
Download vCard →

Practice Areas:

  • Litigation
  • Labor and Employment
  • Government Contracts


Andrew Knauss

Associate

aknauss@pottermurdock.com
Phone: 202-798-6053

Read Full Bio →
Download vCard →

Practice Areas:

  • Labor and Employment
  • Litigation
  • Government Contracts
  • Copyright
  • Trademark Licensing


Susan Salus

Paralegal

ssalus@pottermurdock.com

Read Full Bio →

Specialities:

  • Freedom of Information
  • Privacy Act